Your Real Estate Team at First National Real Estate Southport

 

Sales

Russell Barker

Russell Barker
Principal


M: 0403 380 063
E: russell@fnsouthport...

Read Profile
Sharon Cogill

Sharon Cogill
Sales Consultant


M: 0407 782 649
E: sharon@fnsouthport....

Read Profile
Glenn Cogill

Glenn Cogill
Sales Consultant


M: 0419 792 015
E: glenn@fnsouthport.c...

Read Profile
Bill White

Bill White
Sales Consultant


M: 0413 334 353
E: bill@fnsouthport.co...

Read Profile
Jenny Wilson

Jenny Wilson
Sales Consultant


M: 0419 732 831
E: jenny@fnsouthport.c...

Read Profile
Jim Mylonas

Jim Mylonas
Sales Consultant


M: 0413 588 022
E: jim@fnsouthport.com.au

Read Profile
Dick Martin

Dick Martin
Commercial Consultant


M: 0410 615 260
E: dick@fnsouthport.co...

Read Profile
Team Cogill

Team Cogill
Sales Consultants


M: 0407 782 649
E: sharon@fnsouthport....

Read Profile
Mary Lewis

Mary Lewis
Sales Consultant


M: 0428 280 144
E: mary@fnsouthport.co...

Read Profile

Administration

Gill Ashton

Gill Ashton
Sales Administrator


E: gill@fnsouthport.co...

Read Profile

Property Management